Kate Ryan - Babacar (Alex Sayz Remix)

This is kind of a strange story about my hate love to this track, it started when I heard the original and my first thought was “Kate Ryans worst song ever” after a few days I listened to the Alex Sayz remix and I thought this is totally listenable. But later when I’ve listened to the original a few times on the radio, clubs and television the chorus spoke to me and I was kind of happy when I heard her sing ”Babacar Où es tu où es tu” So now when I play the Alex Sayz remix my thought is “where is the chorus vocals?!?!” (The thing I hated with the track from the beginning) BABACAR!!!

MySpace: http://www.myspace.com/alexsayz
Country: Sweden
Record label: TopDJ Records


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback